For additional information about our club, send an email to

Mailing address:
Cranbury digital Camera Club
c/o Linda DeAngelis
22 Ryan Road
Cranbury, NJ 08512

CDCC Officers

Office Name Email
President Debbie Aniano
Vice President Mathew Renk
Treasurer Linda DeAngelis
Webmaster Joe Gilchrist
Secretary Rose Scodari

CDCC Persons of Interest

CDCC field trips — Wendy Sisson (weekend trips)

Gallery show coordination — Matt Renk and Fred Apelian

Gallery reception coordination — Melinda Matlack and Dave Sanders

Speaker and Workshops — Valerie Williams

Judge coordinator — Lynn Padwee

PSA competitions — Melinda Matlack

NJFCC delegate and projected image competitions — Terry Donofrio

NJFCC print competitions — Tam Stuart

Website Maintenance

Send email regarding the website to